Office Name Company
President Tushar Sawant Lyons Magnus
President-Elect Kimberly Peretto California Natural Color
Immediate Past President Scott Nichols Retired
Treasurer Kady Francone National Raisin Company
Secretary Rebeca Garza Ecolab
Member at Large Andres Gonzales O’Neill Vintners and Distillers
Member at Large Amber Hall Pacific Grain and Foods
Member at Large Daniel Olmos The Wine Group
Student Representative Lauren Davis CSU Fresno Food Science Student Club President

Position Descriptions
To learn more about any officer position, please refer to the IFT Section Operations manual available online at